Dubbed as the Lost Horizon of the South, Camotes Islands is located east of Cebu and west of Leyte . Camotes Island is made up of three main sub-islands and divided into four municipalities. This four capital towns are Pilar, Poro, San Francisco and Tudela. Camotes Islands offer a wide selection of beaches, dive sites, and other natural attractions.