Dubbed as the Lost Horizon of the South, Camotes Islands is located east of Cebu and west of Leyte. Camotes Island is made up of three main sub-islands and divided into four municipalities. These four capital towns are Pilar, Poro, San Francisco, and Tudela. Camotes Islands offer a wide selection of beaches, dive sites, and other natural attractions.

Ranked 7th place in last year’s Travel+Leasure “Best Islands in Asia” list, it has been evident that Cebu is one of the most visited Islands in the Philippines. With exciting activities, natural attractions and beaches, food, and its people; Cebu itinerary won’t be complete without Camotes Island on your travel list. Explore Camotes Islands and let us be your navigator to your next travel destination.

 (032) 346 0421
Main Office: S.O Albaño Street. Subangdaku, Mandaue City